Manon Becher

Oprichter & Directeur

manon@starters4communities.nl
Telefoon: 06 8396 6943

Sophie Kiesouw

Coördinator  Amsterdam  Oost

sophie@starters4communities.nl
Telefoon: 06  2721 9398

Myrthe Lanting

Coördinator Amsterdam Oost

myrthe@starters4communities.nl
Telefoon: 06 4427 4748

Raoul Becher

Coördinator  Den Bosch

raoul@starters4communities.nl
Telefoon: 06 5514 3218

Isabelle Marchand

Coördinator  Den Bosch & Tilburg

isabelle@starters4communities.nl
Telefoon: 06 28294659

Sari Kiel

Coördinator Amsterdam West

sari@starters4communities.nl
Telefoon: 06 2697 9641

Aukje Ijpma

Coördinator Amsterdam West

aukje@starters4communities.nl
Telefoon: 06 4401 4365

Rutger van Weeren

Coördinator Den Haag / Utrecht

rutger@starters4communities.nl
Telefoon: 06 1042 4994

Joeri van de Riet

Coördinator Utrecht

joeri@starters4communities.nl
Telefoon: 06 4081 5081

Ramiro Gomes Monteiro

Coördinator Utrecht

ramiro@starters4communities.nl
Telefoon: 06 1119 8531

Kimberlij Hermeler

Coördinator Rotterdam

kimberlij@starters4communities.nl
Telefoon: 06 41614448

Lizette Abrahams

Coördinator Den Haag

lizette@starters4communities.nl
Telefoon: 06 2333 2795

Jet Gros

Coördinator Den Haag

jet@starters4communities.nll
Telefoon: 06 4528 8481

Lydia Manusama

Coördinator Nijmegen

lydia@starters4communities.nl
Telefoon: 06 2194 8031

Mijke Joosten

Coördinator Amsterdam

mijke@starters4communities.nl
Telefoon: 06 3838 7763